dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 48
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 41 Birthday: Mar 28, 1979
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Science
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 2 Other Languages:
My name Elena. I search for the man for serious attitudes. I want to have the favourite husband, amicable family and healthy children. Character quiet and kind. I like to read books to go in for sports and travel. As I like to communicate with friends. At me it is a lot of people. And still I very romantic person. I very much want to find the person for creation of family. I wait for you, my favourite prince!
My Hobbi Read book,Sport
Searches For
About You:
I think, that in good family the most important is a understanding. To like - means to understand. My future husband should be kind and careful. As it should be clever and self-assured. It should care of me and about our children. Most of all in life, I do not love lie. The most important, my future husband should be fair. I hope, that I can find such person.
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us