dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 60
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Chestnut
About Me
Age: 50 Birthday: Dec 22, 1970
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Personnel
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: daughter 3year
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages:
I can communicate and write letters with the dictionary. In own words: Who am I? I may say that I consider myself an intelligent, good-humoured, goodlooking, well mannered, adventurous, purposeful and easygoing person. I can get dressed up to go someplace special, look great and fit right in, but love jeans, can be honest and caring, sensitive and sexy. I try to keep myself in good shape.
Enjoy travels (my wish is to see the whole world), music, dancing, good wine, great food. I am a very romantic person (nice dinne
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for a man who is honest, intelligent, caring, generous, successful, confident, decisive; who knows what and where he wants to be in his life; creative, understanding, with great personality and sense of humour. A man who doesn’t ’’need’’ a woman in his life, a man who ’’wants’’ a woman for love, companionship, support, conversation, truth and and companionship in the journey of life.
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us