dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

MoiraSayaka

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Moira Last Name:
Address: City: Rocky Point
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: Weight:
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 31 Birthday: Nov 22, 1988
Nationality: American Religion:
Education: Profession: Unemployed
Family Status: Single Social Status: Unemployed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: none
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign:
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
Hey my name is Moira,Im 31 and single.Im very quiet and shy but I can be outspoken and loud when Im angry or standing up for myself.I have autism,OCD,depression and anxiety.I really love anime too.I have gone through so many breakups in my life.They have always all ended on bad terms and Im horribly getting tired of it.They all seem such like sweet guys sand then they betray me in the end.It all gave me psychological damage somehow,Im constantly depressed in bed and never enjoy my favorite actives anymore.My ex boyfriend recently told me that he was gay and he asked me out in the past because he didn't know how to handle his sexuality.Please don't think Im homophobic,Im not like that at all.I just really feel that he has toyed with my feelings over the years and Im very hurt and heartbroken.Im looking for a caring and kind hearted boyfriend/soulmate who will always understand my autism/depression/anxiety.And I want that person to never leave me or betray my trust.Anyway,please feel free to message me and talk to me anytime
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride