dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

bbyvone

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Yvonne Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: South Africa    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 62
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 34 Birthday: Feb 24, 1985
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Catholic
Education: High Profession: Entertainment
Family Status: Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Leo
English Skills: 5 Other Languages:
Me:
I'm a very easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Down to earth, very caring, thoughtful,understanding and faithful person.I'm an honest, trustworthy, dedicated woman who is looking for a lifetime partner with a good heart and soul. A man that will accept who I'm and I will do the same to him. I believe in God but not religious one. Have an old passion moral values in life.This is the time of my life when I'm ready to find someone who is willing to truly work on a serious loving relationships including mutual respect, romance and commitment. Seeking someone I can laugh with and love.
Hobbies:
swimming
Searches For
About You:
I'm looking to meet the right man so to speak as I would love to one day get married,I'd like someone with morals like myself who is independent, doesn't take life too seriously, would like to travel in the future and isn't scared to try new things.Someone who makes me laugh for no reason at all and makes me happy. I'm picky about a guys personality as I'm after a kind heart, caring, loyal person who treats people how they would like to be treated with respect and no mind games.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride