dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United Kingdom (Great Britain)    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 45
Eye Color: Black Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Oct 07, 1980
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Sales
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Libra
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
I can be quiet and serious, talkative and cheerful, active and adventurous, tender and romantic. I can be different as I am a woman, a precious creature who needs to love and to be loved. I love life and movement. I never waste time and I enjoy every moment. I love helping people and I am said to be a very devoted friend. I will never cheat or betray and I treat people like I want to be treated.
Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Literature / History, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Religion, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity,
Searches For
About You:
I want to meet a man with a pure soul. A man who can love, can be tender, careful. A man who have everything in his life except a woman's caress, endearment, love and care.
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us