dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Ludmila Last Name:
Address: City: Kaliningrad
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 161 Weight: 62
Eye Color: Hazel Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 61 Birthday: Apr 04, 1959
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Management
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 1984 .Gregory
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
I am well educated, hardworking, generous. My friends say that I am pretty, fun loving, faithful and caring. I am romantic, tender. I like to arrange romantic evenings with candles and fire-place. I prefer to look after flowers, to enjoy their beauty. I am capable of deep feelings.
Music is one of my main interests. I like classical music, jazz, and pop music. My famous group is "Queen". I play the piano, the guitar a little. (I graduated from the musical school). I like to sing songs. I like going to different concerts and theatres. I prefer to read historical novels and medical literatures. I write novel about my life and poems when an inspiration comes. I like to go on a tour for learning about my city's history. I dream to shoot a snapshot film about these places. I get to the historical region by my car usually. I like driving. I found of swimming. I go to the swimming pool at leisure hours. I swim well.
Searches For
About You:
I want to meet reliable, family oriented, kind, financially secure the man who can divide with me difficulties and pleasures of life. I don't like man who is boastful, without responsible, greedy. I prefer intelligent man, well educated, white, 44-55 years old; height between 5'6" and 6'3", weight between 66 - 95 kg. I want to be happy and to have loving family.
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us