dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

rob2love

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Robert Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Singapore    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 166 Weight:
Eye Color: Black Hair Color:
About Me
Age: 53 Birthday: May 02, 1965
Nationality: Australian Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: Military
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: Daughter
Want Children: Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 8 Other Languages: English
Me:
I am easy going man, caring, honest, understanding sincere with a good sense of humor. I believe in total openness when it come to intimacy. I love exploring new places, adventures, being active, sportive, I like to live a healthy lifestyle too.
Hobbies:
Traveling, movies, Adventurous trip, Music, News, Dinner out. Good Vibes
Searches For
About You:
About what I’m searching for here: Am not after beauty or will I rather say inner beauty matters to me more, all I need is someone who has inner beauty because inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady. I am looking for a woman who is ready to be love, care for and cherished and also return the same. I would like to meet a woman who is self-confident, who feels accomplished in life and is contented with what life has for her and knows what she worth and what she want of life. A kind, good-nature, responsible, tender, and active woman who will make a home with me.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride